Bli utställare!

Kontakta oss

logo_bomassa

Adress
Compass Fairs Sweden AB
Hedenstorpsvägen 5
555 93 Jönköping


info@bomassa.se
036-19 96 90

Kontaktformulär

Har du några frågor?
Kontakta oss, vi svarar så fort vi kan.



Försäljningsavdelning

Madeleine Ehrlin

Madeleine Ehrlin

Projektledare

Vänersborg, Halmstad, Göteborg

036-19 96 94 076-119 17 94 madeleine89@bomassa.se
Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Projektledare

Jönköping, Helsingborg, Västerås, Göteborg

036-19 96 97 076-119 17 97 cjb53@bomassa.se
Rasmus Eklund

Rasmus Eklund

Projektledare

Jönköping, Lidköping, Eskilstuna, Mariestad

076-119 14 14 rasmus43@bomassa.se
Mattias Kristensson

Mattias Kristensson

Projektledare

Sandviken, Karlstad, Norrköping, Göteborg

036-19 96 93 076-119 17 93 mattias16@bomassa.se
Louice Tambour

Louice Tambour

Projektledare

Nässjö, Växjö

076-119 00 33 louice82@bomassa.se
Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Projektsäljare

036-19 08 89 076-119 17 99 anna74@bomassa.se
Josefin Nilsson

Josefin Nilsson

Projektkoordinator

076-119 17 92 josefin22@bomassa.se

Administration

Teknisk avdelning

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Teknisk Chef

036-19 96 95 076-119 17 95 anders73@bomassa.se
Sandra Hessel

Sandra Hessel

Teknisk Koordinator

036-19 96 99 076-119 10 17 sandra97@bomassa.se
Jonas Woldeyohanes

Jonas Woldeyohanes

Drifts-/ produktionsledare

070-861 75 59 jw83@bomassa.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

sjoerd3@compassfairs.se
Samim Karim

Samim Karim

Produktionsledare

076-119 17 69 samim53@compassfairs.se
Karol Zak

Karol Zak

Montör

karol61@compassfairs.se
Gunnar Svensson

Gunnar Svensson

Montör

gunnar56@compassfairs.se
Tim Jarfäll

Tim Jarfäll

Montör

tim57@compassfairs.se
Bram Bram Van Veen

Bram Bram Van Veen

Montör

bram33@compassfairs.se

Följ oss

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • n My News Desk