Bli utställare!

Kontakta oss

logo_bomassa

Adress
Compass Fairs Sweden AB
Hedenstorpsvägen 5
555 93 Jönköping


info@bomassa.se
036-19 96 90

Kontaktformulär

Har du några frågor?
Kontakta oss, vi svarar så fort vi kan.



Försäljningsavdelning

Madeleine Ehrlin

Madeleine Ehrlin

Projektledare

Vänersborg, Halmstad, Strömstad

036-19 96 94 076-119 17 94 madeleine32@bomassa.se
Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Carl-Johan Bengtsson

Projektledare

Jönköping, Helsingborg, Västerås, Karlstad

036-19 96 97 076-119 17 97 cjb42@bomassa.se
Rasmus Eklund

Rasmus Eklund

Projektledare

Jönköping, Lidköping, Eskilstuna, Mariestad

076-119 14 14 rasmus55@bomassa.se
Mattias Kristensson

Mattias Kristensson

Projektledare

Sandviken, Karlstad, Norrköping, Karlskrona

036-19 96 93 076-119 17 93 mattias80@bomassa.se
Louice Tambour

Louice Tambour

Projektledare

Linköping, Nässjö, Vetlanda, Växjö

076-119 00 33 louice78@bomassa.se
Ingrid Trip

Ingrid Trip

Projektledare

Borås

070-584 76 55
Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Anna-Lena Jarlhed Brusberg

Projektsäljare

036-19 08 89 076-119 17 99 anna44@bomassa.se
Josefin Nilsson

Josefin Nilsson

Projektkoordinator

070-861 74 65 josefin64@bomassa.se
Annika Sahlström

Annika Sahlström

Mediasäljare

070 -146 44 24 annikaselect94@gmail.com

Administration

Teknisk avdelning

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Teknisk Chef

036-19 96 95 076-119 17 95 anders30@bomassa.se
Sandra Hessel

Sandra Hessel

Teknisk Koordinator (Föräldraledig)

036-19 96 99 076-119 10 17 sandra85@bomassa.se
Karolina Malmlöv

Karolina Malmlöv

Teknisk Koordinator

036-19 96 92 076-119 17 92 karolina57@compassfairs.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

sjoerd90@compassfairs.se
Jonas Woldeyohanes

Jonas Woldeyohanes

Produktionsledare

070-861 75 59 jw97@bomassa.se
Jonas Dovinger

Jonas Dovinger

Montör

076-119 17 07 jonas45@compassfairs.se
Karol Zak

Karol Zak

Montör

karol38@compassfairs.se

Följ oss

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • n My News Desk