Be an exhibitor!

Contact us

logo_bomassa

Address
Compass Fairs Sweden AB
Hedenstorpsvägen 5
555 93 Jönköping


info@bomassa.se
036-19 96 90

Contact form

If you have any inquiry send us a message!
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.



Administration

Petra Larsson

Petra Larsson

Country Manager / VD

petra78@compassfairs.se
Carl-Johan Sandberg

Carl-Johan Sandberg

Marknadschef

+46 76 119 17 98 carl-johan89@compassfairs.se
Alisa Hodzic

Alisa Hodzic

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 76 119 17 91 ekonomi59@compassfairs.se

Försäljningsavdelning

Elisabeth Tengmer

Elisabeth Tengmer

Försäljning & Projektledare

+46 73 756 54 69 elisabeth15@bomassa.se
Jackie Ekelund

Jackie Ekelund

Försäljning & Projektledare

+46 70 523 52 63 jackie25@bomassa.se
Håkan Gröön

Håkan Gröön

Projektledare Dryck & Deli

Samtliga orter

+46 70 572 17 90 hakan63@compassfairs.se

Teknisk avdelning

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Teknisk Chef

036-19 96 95 076-119 17 95 anders19@bomassa.se
Anders Varga

Anders Varga

Projektkoordinator

076-119 17 97 anders.varga37@compassfairs.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

sjoerd71@compassfairs.se
Samim Karim

Samim Karim

Produktionsledare

076-119 17 69 samim66@compassfairs.se

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • n My News Desk
Hi! We use cookies to improve this website. By continuing to use our services, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more here.