Be an exhibitor!

Contact us

logo_bomassa

Address
Compass Fairs Sweden AB
Hedenstorpsvägen 5
555 93 Jönköping


info@bomassa.se
036-19 96 90

Contact form

If you have any inquiry send us a message!
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.



Administration

Försäljningsavdelning

Rasmus Eklund

Rasmus Eklund

Projektledare

076-119 14 14 rasmus80@bomassa.se
Mattias Kristensson

Mattias Kristensson

Projektledare

036-19 96 93 076-119 17 93 mattias5@bomassa.se
Louice Tambour

Louice Tambour

Projektledare

076-119 00 33 louice32@bomassa.se

Teknisk avdelning

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Anders Hamre Paulsen

Teknisk Chef

036-19 96 95 076-119 17 95 anders74@bomassa.se
Jonas Woldeyohanes

Jonas Woldeyohanes

Drifts-/ produktionsledare

070-861 75 59 jw12@bomassa.se
Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Produktionsledare

sjoerd34@compassfairs.se
Samim Karim

Samim Karim

Produktionsledare

076-119 17 69 samim37@compassfairs.se
Karol Zak

Karol Zak

Montör

karol26@compassfairs.se

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • n My News Desk
Hi! We use cookies to improve this website. By continuing to use our services, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more here.